Fall in New England
BiState PCA
Green Mountains of Vermont

FY18 Bi-State Board of Directors

Officers

 

Chair

Janet Laatsch, BSN, MBA, Chief Executive Officer

Goodwin Community Health

311 Route 108, Somersworth, NH 03878

Phone: (603) 516-2550

jlaatsch@goodwinch.org

 

Vice Chair

Gail Auclair, MSM, BSN, RN, Chief Executive Officer

Little Rivers Health Care

PO Box 338; 131 Mill Street, Bradford, VT 05033

Phone: (802) 222-4637

gauclair@littlerivers.org

 

Immediate Past Chair

Kevin Kelley, MS, CMPE, President/Chief Executive Officer

Community Health Services of LamoilleValley

PO Box 749, 66 Morrisville Plaza, Morrisville, VT 05661

Phone: (802) 851-8607

kkelley@chslv.org

 

Secretary:

Martha Halnon, CPC, CAPPM, CMPE, Executive Director

Mountain Health Center

74 Munsill Avenue, Suite 100, Bristol, VT 05443

Phone: (802) 453-5028

mhalnon@mountainhealthcenter.com

 

Treasurer:

Gregory White, CPA, CHFP, Chief Executive Officer

Lamprey Health Care

207 South Main Street, Newmarket, NH 03857

Phone: (603) 659-2494

gwhite@lampreyhealth.org

 

Directors

 

Timothy R. Ford, President and Chief Executive Officer

Springfield Medical Care Systems/Springfield Hospital

25 Ridgewood Road, Springfield, VT 05156

Phone: (802) 885-2151

tford@springfieldmed.org

 

Grace Gilbert Davis, MSA, CHE, Chief Executive Officer

Battenkill Valley Health Center

9 Church Street, Arlington, VT 05250

Phone: (802) 430-7269

gracegilbertdavis@bvhcvt.com

 

Pamela Parsons, Executive Director

Northern TierCenter for Health

44 Main Street, Richford, VT 05476

Phone: (802) 255-5561

pparsons@notchvt.org

 

Kirsten Platte, Executive Director

Community Health Access Network

207 South Main Street, Newmarket, NH 03857

Phone: (603) 292-1117

kplatte@chan-nh.org

 

Edward Shanshala, II, MSHSA, MSEd, Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer

Ammonoosuc Community Health Services

25 Mount Eustis Road, Littleton, NH 03561

Phone: (603) 444-2464

Ed.shanshala@achs-inc.org

 

Richard Silverberg, MSSW, LICSW, Chief Executive Officer

HealthFirstFamilyCareCenter

841 Central  Street, Franklin, NH 03235

Phone: (603) 934-0177

rsilverberg@healthfirstfamily.org

 

Shawn Tester, Chief Executive Officer

Northern Counties Health Care

165 Sherman Drive, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Phone: (802) 748-9405, extension 1519

shawnt@nchcvt.org

 

Grant Whitmer, MSM, CMPE, Executive Director

Community Health Centers of the Rutland Region

215 Stratton Road, Rutland, VT 05701

Phone: (802) 773-3386

gwhitmer@chcrr.org


JAH alt_title =